Academic Council

The Academic Council of SOE is the primary-level academic body and the centerpiece of academic governance at SOE. It is the main instrument for decision-making, deliberation and consultation on academic affairs.

Committee chair:

LIU Niancai

Committee members (From A to Z):

FENG Zhuolin  GUAN Yuzhen  CHIANG Fengkuang  LIU Shaoxue  WANG Linyuan  XU Binyn  YANG Jie  ZHAO Wenhua


WU Yan